JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

                     Head Office:

 

Position Contact Person Email Address
Managing Director Prakshna Somai prakshna@ych.org.za
Financial Manager        Don McDougall     don@ych.org.za
Development Manager Michael Marler michael@ych.org.za
Housing Manager  Ezekiel Ntakirutimana ezekiel@ych.org.za
Operations Manager Zanele Mofokeng zanele@ych.org.za
Credit Controller Musiiwa Mangoma musiwa@ych.org.za
Credit Controller Tinyiko Maboya tinyiko@ych.org.za
Accountant Nicole van Emmenis nicole@ych.org.za
Office administrator     Amanda Gare     info@ych.org.za
Maintenance officer     William Lebipi  

 

                  Rest of the team:

Positions     Persons
Housing Supervisors

Elias Chiloane

Ignatius Marupi

Mpho Lekokwane

Johannes Chiloane

Security    

Victor Mutsikwa

France Mokadi

Thabang Malau

Severino Gondo

Tshepo Gosebo

George Mokadi

Philip Tlhabane

Aime Bopeke

David Ngcuka

Supporting Staff    

Petronella  Thupana

Kiza Songolo

Scholastica  Kupata

Freddy Mulenga

Tebogo Tabane

Elisa Munyai

May Mahlaula

 

 

                   

              

                

                    

                       

Back Back to top